Bell Times

Primary Students

Start 8:50am     Finish 3:15pm

Secondary Students

Start 8:40am     Finish 3:20pm

Student Free Days

1 May 2024

16 August 2024

10 September 2024

4 November 2024

Term Dates 2024

TERM 1        

Staff commence Monday 22 January 2024

Preps, Year 7 & 12 commence Monday 29 January 2024

All other students commence Tuesday 30 January 2024

TERM ENDS Thursday 28 March 2024

(Easter Weekend 29 March 鈥 1 April)

TERM 2   

Staff & Students commence Monday 15 April 2024

TERM ENDS Friday 28 June 2024

TERM 3        

Staff commence Monday 15 July 2024

(ITEC 14-17 July)

Students commence Monday 22 July 2024

TERM ENDS Friday 20 September 2024

TERM 4

Staff & Students commence Monday 7 October 2024

TERMS ENDS Thursday 5 December 2024

Staff finish Tuesday 10 December 2024